Our National Activities

Annual Meeting

Our yearly gathering in sunny St. Petersburg, Florida


Research Day

Exploring and sharing new ideas and understanding our industry

logo mockup.png

Alpha Eta Lectureship

with a lovely luncheon & awards ceremony

Journal Club

Share books and resources with your fellow members


Annual Induction Ceremony

Welcoming new members into our Society

Outstanding Student Award

Honoring the hard work and dedication of an outstanding student


Members of the Alpha Eta Executive Council

(Left to Right) – Dr. Andrew Butler (Georgia state University), Dr. Anthony Breitbach (Saint Louis University), 2015-2018 National President Stanley Wilson (Nova Southeastern University), 2018-2021 National President Shirley Richmond (UT MD Anderson Cancer Center), Dr. Denise Schilling (Western University of Health Sciences), Dr. John Sigg (Ithaca College).