Three Awards are presented at the Annual Meeting each year. The President’s Award for outstanding Chapter activities throughout the preceding year. The Holder Award for the outstanding Graduate Student, and the Rodenberg Award for the outstanding Undergraduate Student. Links to the forms are below.

Rodenberg Award for Outstanding Student
Nomination Form

Lee Holder Award for Excellence in Graduate Allied Health Education
Nomination Form

President's Award for Outstanding Chapter
Nomination Form

Student Research Presentations
Information and Requirements

Exceptional Student Professional Service Award
Nomination Instructions and Requirement

Research Award Winners

Jessica Tau

Jessica Tau, DPT – New York Institute of Technology

Elizabeth Rollo

Elizabeth Rollo, DPT – New York Institute of Technology      

Adam Popowitz (2)

Adam Popowitz, DPT – Stockton University    

Jonathan Brown (2)

Jonathan Brown – Georgia State University    

© The Alpha Eta Society 2018